Special Christmas Delivery

Xmas Sookie Eric

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!

I’d like to take a minute to wish all my readers a happy Christmas. Hope you are all having a blast on this joyful holiday season. The last couple of weeks have been a real roller coasters for me, real life got in the way big time. But the joy I received from reading the wonderful reviews people left me after I posted the last chapter of Dead Briefs really helped cheer me up.

As usual I’m spending the Christmas season with my family, albeit we’ll all be together only on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s day for my mother’s birthday. I received some awesome gifts, but Santa didn’t bring me what I really wanted… Here’s the note I sent him 😉

Dear santa

I told him I had been a very nice girl all year long and I promised him that if he brought me my heart’s desire I would be very naughty next year so he wouldn’t have to bring me anything come next Christmas… But Old St. Nick apparently thought I hadn’t been nice enough… Well there’s still next year, right? 😉

Anyway, even thought the man in red think I’m not nice enough, I have something for you, dear readers. A new chapter of Dead Briefs! There is now only 3 chapters left before coming to the end of Tome 1 of my Dead Briefs Tale. Yeah, I decided to split the story in tomes, one per season of course.

So enjoy this gift of mine and again I hope you’re also having a blast this Christmas.

Luv,

Lara Kingsley

Leave a Reply

