A new Dead Briefs chapter!

So sorry for the long delay in posting this chapter. Real life threw me yet another curve ball, I am once again unemployed. For the last couple of weeks my spare time have consisted of sending out resumé and going to endless interviews. Someone very cleaver once said that when God closes a door, somewhere he opens a window. Well I haven’t found the window yet, but I’m searching like crazy, which explain why I didn’t update sooner.

So here’s chapter 22. 2 more chapters ’till the first tome of Dead Briefs come to an end. But don’t worry, I’m already working on Tome 2 (I even have the blue prints for tome 3, 4, 5 and 6!). So as usual read and review, dear readers.

Luv,

Lara Kingsley

One thought on “A new Dead Briefs chapter!

  1. Sorry about how real life is trying to be such a bitch…maybe the job left so a better one can (soon, I hope!) take its place? Good luck!!! My aunt once said: Well, what were you doing when when you got that job (the one just lost)? You were…looking for a job!. Moral of the story: aunts aren’t always full of good inspiration, but they can be full of…truth. Yeah, we’ll call it “truth.”

Leave a Reply

