What to do when it’s nearly -40 Celsius outside?

And a new chapter, so soon! The cold that is hitting Quebec must be good for my writing, right? This chapter is a short one, I apologize in advance. But we slowly come to the end of Dead Briefs Tome 1! One more chapter and maybe an epilogue and I’ll start Tome 2!

I’ve been thinking of maybe making my one-shot, Your presence still lingers here, into a two-shots or a multiple chapters. What do you think? Well read and comment this chapter and maybe give me your thoughts about making YPSLH longer? Don’t forget to check out the Pinterest pages for this fic. I did a little casting for the part of Eric’s associate (and no, it’s not Alcide!)

Lots of luv,

Lara Kingsley

Banner

Leave a Reply

