The End of Tome 1… Almost

The end is near, dear readers! I’m nearly done with Tome 1 of my Dead Briefs tales! Chapter 25 is now up and soon I will post an epilogue that will take place 2 weeks later and will serve as an opening for Tome 2.

I will never tell you enough how surprised I was with the reception I received with this fic. I am somewhat of a novice writer, Dead Briefs is my first True Blood fic and will also be my first complete multi-chapters fic. I can’t tell you how much your reviews, comments and kind words meant to me.

After posting the epilogue which I hope will be up shorty, I will take a small pause before posting the first chapter of Tome 2 as to concentrate on my job search.

Again, thank you all for following me in the adventure that is Dead Briefs.

Lots of luv,

Lara Kingsley

Leave a Reply

