Lazy lately

I have a confession to make. I’ve been quite lazy in my writing lately. Not that I’m suffering from white page syndrome or anything of the sort, no. I’ve just been lazy. Work is crazy right now and honestly I’ve been reading a lot of other people fics in my spare time. So if we have to put the blame on somebody, or in my case on several somebodies, then the blame goes to California Kat and her fics Uninvited and Touch The Flame, magsmacdonald’s Make A Wish and mistressjessica1028’s A Different Life and In His Honor.

But I was able to finish chapter 4 of Dead Briefs Tome 2 (sorry for those who were hoping for a Your Presence Still Lingers Here update) between two bouts of insomnia. So without further ado, here’s chapter 4. Don’t forget to leave a comment!

Luv,

LaraK

Dead Briefs Tome 2

One thought on “Lazy lately

Leave a Reply

