Honour for Dead Briefs Tome 2!

I won’t say it enough, but the love and support I receive for my work always surprise me. The wonderful reviews and comments I receive give me the drive to write more and more. And now I’m even more surprised: The Writer’s Coffee Shop has honored Dead Briefs Tome 2 by making it a featured story for the week of March 30th!

TWCS

I know I’m late acknowledging it, but I just realized it… We’ll blame my lateness with work schedule and real life getting in the way.

A special thanks to Gyllene for the banner!

 

3 thoughts on “Honour for Dead Briefs Tome 2!

    • I’m still working on the next chapter, but I might be able to post the third chapter of Your Presence Still Lingers Here later today if my muse doesn’t desert me 😉

  1. Congratulations! I am still behind (end of tome 1) but it is a great story and deserving of this and all accolades!

Leave a Reply

