New Dead Briefs Chapter

Last Sunday’s episode had quite an effect on me, dear reader. Not only it gave me hope for an Eric/Sookie endgame (call me delusional, I don’t care. Let me live in my delusional world!) but it got my Muse working in overload! Whenever I had time off (which wasn’t a lot, unfortunately. Work has been crazy and we lost not one, but two key players at the hotel so I’ve been working overtime a lot) I wrote. Dead Briefs first and I’ve already started on a new chapter of Your Presence Still Lingers Here. Oh and Do Not Disturb has been bugging me non-stop! So much that I’m having dream about it! 😉

So without further ado, here’s the new Dead Briefs chapter! Don’t forget to leave a comment!

Lara

Next Chapter

Leave a Reply

