Still alive and writing!

I’m still alive! Alive but suffering from Seasonal Affective Disorder. Yep, I have the autumn blues. And this year it hit me like a ton of bricks. Fall season is a relatively high season in my hometown, lots of cruise ships coming and bringing loads of tourists. I normally take my vacations at that time, but since I just started my new job back in February I don’t have any this year. And the fact that winter hit us early this year didn’t help.

So I spent most of my day off and spare time either binge watching series (re-watched Outlander like a million times, got up to date with Sons of Anarchy, got addicted to The Originals), reading other people fics (was a little depressed reading the last chapters of California Kat’s Burn Out The Pain – I didn’t want it to end!) and just lounge around my apartment in my flannel pj.

But I finally have a new chapter of Dead Briefs Tome 2 ready for you. I hope you like it. I received a review regarding the fact that Tome 2 is not as AU as Tome 1 was. Well… I’m not saying more. Wouldn’t want to spoil you, right? 😉 Anyway, keep reading and sending  me your reviews 😉

Lara K.

Next Chapter

Leave a Reply

