Merry belated Christmas!

Merry belated Christmas, dear reader! My muse decided to take a little vacation while I was battling a mean cold (which I still am). Add to that the fact that it was Christmas party season at the hotel and you’ll understand that I didn’t have much time to write.

I hope you all had a very good Christmas. Mine was awesome, even though Santa still hasn’t brought me what I really wanted. I mean, is it this hard to get a Swedish hunk in his sleigh? Unless Mrs Claus was a sneaky one and took him for herself! 😉 There’s always next year, right?

Anyway, to finish 2014 I have a new Dead Briefs for you! A short one, but still a new one! As usual your comments and reviews are more than welcome.

Luv,

Lara K.

Next Chapter

One thought on “Merry belated Christmas!

Leave a Reply

