Author Spotlight: Lara Kingsley

I’m on the receiving end of so much love this week!

Kelpie's Korner

Woo hoo! I have another awesome author for y’all to check out! I’ve been delving into the recesses of my fanfic.net favorites to get back into the TB/SVM/OUAT swing of things and this chick caught my eyes immediately and I was like “AH! YES!!!”. And thus began my descent into the madness of re-reading her Dead Briefs series. 🙂

She’s seriously so frickin’ sweet it’s like…ridiculous. And talented…if she hadn’t mentioned it, I would never have known English wasn’t her first language. Any of the very few mistakes I happened to notice I figured were autocorrect fuckups that she didn’t catch. And yeah, I’m the queen of ducking autocorrect. So yeah. Like I said, mega talent here .I’m gonna leave you to read what she has to say and I’ll see you at the bottom. 🙂

Let’s start with an introduction. I’m Kelly, or as more people know me, Kelpie.

View original post 1,651 more words

Leave a Reply

